Dealer
of the
Fabulous INNOVA
Longarm Machine

Store Hours M-Sat. 10am - 6pm

 

Biscuits and Gravy Pinwheel Pizzazz 2018

   
Quantity:    

Add to Cart
We will offer time to sit and sew here both days. 2nd Friday 1-4pm or 2nd Saturday 10am - 2pm

Here's how it works:  Each Month bring your completed block from the previous month to receive the current block free.  Each month we will have a short presentation on what is new at Beth's Quilting Quarters (BQQ).  During the presentation we will announce a special discounted item available to participants for that day only.
Condition:  You must come to the presentation AND have completed your previous block to receive the current block free.  Otherwise, there is an $ 10.00 charge for the current block.  A credit card must be held on file.  Blocks not picked up by the end of the month will be shipped with the shipping fees applied.  Finishing kit and pattern must be purchased for $ 135, this will automatically enroll you for the year.

Drawing:  If you bring an item for the basket you will receive one ticket.  If you buy an item for the basket from BQQ you will receive two tickets.  You may bring a "show n' tell" project to receive one ticket.  We will have a drawing for the winner of the basket at the December meeting.  A second drawing will be for a free quilting on the finished Saturday Sampler quilt for one lucky person!!!

Meeting Dates:
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Fri, Mar 9, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Fri, May 11, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, May 12, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Fri, Jun 8, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Fri, Jul 13, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Fri, Aug 10, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Fri, Oct 12, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Fri, Nov 9, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Fri, Dec 7, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am